Oh Snap!

<script async src="https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js"></script> <!-- header --> <ins class="adsbygoogle" style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-3189600003052602" data-ad-slot="5487780224" data-ad-format="auto" data-full-width-responsive="true"></ins> <script> (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); </script>

The Insight Media

The insight of your information

Visa Categories, Check Out The Requirement

Israel has two types of visas:
Immigration visas
Visit Visas (Travel)

Immigrant visas are handled by the Jewish Agency, which will recommend the local mission (embassy) to issue an immigrant visa. The local embassy will operate on the recommendation of the Jewish Agency.

Visitor visas

Israel has agreements to cancel visa requirements with 65 countries. Citizens of these countries can enter Israel with a valid passport only (no specific visa is required). For a complete list of countries that do not request Israeli permission, see this page.Top 5 Luxury Hotels In Keswick, England

Citizens of countries that do not have such agreements who wish to visit Israel must submit to the nearest Israeli mission a complete visa application form in addition to a copy and a travel document. Information about the need for a visa can be found on your local Israeli mission.

Countries with visa cancellation agreements are:

Africa: Central African Republic, South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Malawi, and Mauritius
Asia and Oceania: Australia, Fiji Islands, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, Philippines, South Korea

Europe: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, Germany (birth date after 1.1.28), Gibraltar, Great Britain (England, United Kingdom), Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco Netherlands (Netherlands), Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland The Visa Waiver Program, Examine The Requirement To Be Part Of The Program

Americas: Argentina, Barbados, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Ecuador, Guatemala, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Bahamas, Dominican Uruguay, States United States

 311 total views,  5 views today

READ  University of Northampton (UON) Scholarship
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

What do you think? Your comment is special and is useful to us

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
%d bloggers like this: